Faculty & Staff

Management

Ryszard Matuszewski, Ph.D.

Ryszard Matuszewski, Ph.D.

Chairman of the Foundation, School Principal

ryszard.matuszewski@isop.pl

Iwona Richter, M.A.

Iwona Richter, M.A.

Elementary School Principal, DP Coordinator

iwona.richter@isop.pl

Andrzej Michalczyk, M.A.

Andrzej Michalczyk, M.A.

Middle School & High School Principal, CAS Coordinator, History Teacher

andrzej.michalczyk@isop.pl

Coordinators

Małgorzata Pyda, M.A.

Małgorzata Pyda, M.A.

PYP Coordinator

malgorzata.pyda@isop.pl

Aneta Zbucka, M.A.

Aneta Zbucka, M.A.

PYP Curriculum Coordinator

aneta.zbucka@isop.pl

Ewa Łysiak, M.A.

Ewa Łysiak, M.A.

Middle School Coordinator, English Teacher

ewa.lysiak@isop.pl

Office

Patrycja Brodziak, M.A.

Patrycja Brodziak, M.A.

School Administrator

Taczanowskiego Campus

patrycja.brodziak@isop.pl

Anna Kalwani, M.A.

Anna Kalwani, M.A.

School Administrator

Taczanowskiego Campus

anna.kalwani@isop.pl

Kamila Krajewska, M.A.

Kamila Krajewska, M.A.

School Administrator

Taczanowskiego Campus

kamila.krajewska@isop.pl

Agnieszka Hibner, M.A.

Agnieszka Hibner, M.A.

School Administrator

Kanclerska Campus

agnieszka.hibner@isop.pl

PYP (Primary Years Programme)

Iwona Richter, M.A.

Iwona Richter, M.A.

PYP Principal

iwona.richter@isop.pl

Małgorzata Pyda, M.A.

Małgorzata Pyda, M.A.

PYP Coordinator

malgorzata.pyda@isop.pl

Aneta Zbucka, M.A.

Aneta Zbucka, M.A.

PYP Curriculum Coordinator

aneta.zbucka@isop.pl

Joanna Bernard, M.A.

Joanna Bernard, M.A.

PYP Teacher

joanna.bernard@isop.pl

Agata Brzezińska, M.A.

Agata Brzezińska, M.A.

PYP Teacher

agata.brzezinska@isop.pl

Anna Cholewińska, M.A.

Anna Cholewińska, M.A.

PYP Teacher

anna.cholewinska@isop.pl

Clara Colombo, M.A.

Clara Colombo, M.A.

PYP Teacher

clara.colombo@isop.pl

Agnieszka Donaj, M.A.

Agnieszka Donaj, M.A.

PYP Teacher

agnieszka.donaj@isop.pl

Magdalena Gumienna, M.A.

Magdalena Gumienna, M.A.

PYP Teacher

magdalena.gumienna@isop.pl

Katarzyna Jadzińska, M.A.

Katarzyna Jadzińska, M.A.

PYP Teacher

katarzyna.jadzinska@isop.pl

Karolina Kajzer, M.A.

Karolina Kajzer, M.A.

PYP Teacher

karolina.kajzer@isop.pl

Monika Kasior, M.A.

Monika Kasior, M.A.

PYP Teacher

monika.kasior@isop.pl

Wiesława Krysa, M.A.

Wiesława Krysa, M.A.

PYP Teacher

wieslawa.krysa@isop.pl

Justyna Łukasik, M.A.

Justyna Łukasik, M.A.

PYP Teacher

justyna.lukasik@isop.pl

Katarzyna Magierska-Kudlińska, M.A.

Katarzyna Magierska-Kudlińska, M.A.

PYP Teacher

katarzyna.kudlinska@isop.pl

Marta Matuszewska, M.A.

Marta Matuszewska, M.A.

PYP Teacher

marta.matuszewska@isop.pl

Monika Młodystach, M.A.

Monika Młodystach, M.A.

PYP Teacher

monika.mlodystach@isop.pl

Marta Niewiadomska, M.A.

Marta Niewiadomska, M.A.

PYP Teacher

marta.niewiadomska@isop.pl

Anna Olejniczak, M.A.

Anna Olejniczak, M.A.

PYP Teacher

anna.olejniczak@isop.pl

Justyna Piwońska, M.A.

Justyna Piwońska, M.A.

PYP Teacher

justyna.piwonska@isop.pl

Katarzyna Richter, M.A.

Katarzyna Richter, M.A.

PYP Teacher

katarzyna.richter@isop.pl

Mascha Storteboom, M.A.

Mascha Storteboom, M.A.

PYP Teacher

mascha.storteboom@isop.pl

Katarzyna Tabaczyńska, M.A.

Katarzyna Tabaczyńska, M.A.

PYP Teacher

katarzyna.tabaczynska@isop.pl

Katarzyna Tabin, M.A.

Katarzyna Tabin, M.A.

PYP Teacher

katarzyna.tabin@isop.pl

Joanna Wawrzyniak, M.A.

Joanna Wawrzyniak, M.A.

PYP Teacher

joanna.wawrzyniak@isop.pl

Małgorzata Zamożniewicz, M.A.

Małgorzata Zamożniewicz, M.A.

PYP Teacher

malgorzata.zamozniewicz@isop.pl

Anna Żyska, M.A.

Anna Żyska, M.A.

PYP Teacher, PYP Team Leader

anna.zyska@isop.pl

Subject Teachers

Marta Bilska, M.Sc.

Marta Bilska, M.Sc.

Math Teacher

marta.bilska@isop.pl

Izabela Blum-Malinowska, M.A.

Izabela Blum-Malinowska, M.A.

Music Teacher

izabela.malinowska@isop.pl

Alicja Borowska, M.Sc.

Alicja Borowska, M.Sc.

Math Teacher

alicja.borowska@isop.pl

Marta Celmer, M.A.

Marta Celmer, M.A.

English Teacher

marta.celmer@isop.pl

Adrian Dąbek, M.Sc.

Adrian Dąbek, M.Sc.

IT Teacher

adrian.dabek@isop.pl

Aleksandra Dejewska, M.Sc.

Aleksandra Dejewska, M.Sc.

Math Teacher

aleksandra.dejewska@isop.pl

Karolina Donaj-Matuszewska, M.A.

Karolina Donaj-Matuszewska, M.A.

PE Teacher

karolina.matuszewska@isop.pl

Maria Dunajska-Buszkiewicz, M.A.

Maria Dunajska-Buszkiewicz, M.A.

English Teacher

maria.buszkiewicz@isop.pl

Anna Dunajska-Weckwerth, M.A.

Anna Dunajska-Weckwerth, M.A.

English Teacher

anna.weckwerth@isop.pl

Paweł Gryczka, M.A.

Paweł Gryczka, M.A.

Polish Teacher

pawel.gryczka@isop.pl

Hanna Hoffmann, M.A.

Hanna Hoffmann, M.A.

Art Teacher

hanna.hoffmann@isop.pl

Roman Jasek, M.A.

Roman Jasek, M.A.

History, Citizenship Teacher

roman.jasek@isop.pl

Aleksander Jędraszak, Ph.D.

Aleksander Jędraszak, Ph.D.

Chemistry Teacher

aleksander.jedraszak@isop.pl

Joanna Jędrzejewska, M.A.

Joanna Jędrzejewska, M.A.

German Teacher

joanna.jedrzejewska@isop.pl

Magdalena Kawa, M.A.

Magdalena Kawa, M.A.

Spanish Teacher

magdalena.kawa@isop.pl

Sylwia Kołodziejczyk, M.A.

Sylwia Kołodziejczyk, M.A.

Polish Teacher

sylwia.kolodziejczyk@isop.pl

Marek Komorniczak, M.Sc.

Marek Komorniczak, M.Sc.

Chemistry, IT, Design & Technology Teacher

marek.komorniczak@isop.pl

Agnieszka Kownacka, M.A.

Agnieszka Kownacka, M.A.

PE Teacher

agnieszka.kownacka@isop.pl

Krzysztof Kudliński, M.A.

Krzysztof Kudliński, M.A.

English Teacher

krzysztof.kudlinski@isop.pl

Ewa Łysiak, M.A.

Ewa Łysiak, M.A.

English Teacher, MS Coordinator

ewa.lysiak@isop.pl

Marian Majewicz, M.Sc.

Marian Majewicz, M.Sc.

Math Teacher

marian.majewicz@isop.pl

Julita Maligranda-Gawęcka, M.A.

Julita Maligranda-Gawęcka, M.A.

Spanish Teacher

julita.gawecka@isop.pl

Joanna Markisz, M.A.

Joanna Markisz, M.A.

Art Teacher

joanna.markisz@isop.pl

Andrzej Michalczyk, M.A.

Andrzej Michalczyk, M.A.

History Teacher, MS/HS Principal, CAS Coordinator

andrzej.michalczyk@isop.pl

Ewa Młodawska-Piątek, M.A.

Ewa Młodawska-Piątek, M.A.

English Teacher

ewa.mlodawska@isop.pl

Marek Molewski, M.A.

Marek Molewski, M.A.

PE Teacher

marek.molewski@isop.pl

Magdalena Musiał, M.A.

Magdalena Musiał, M.A.

German Teacher

magdalena.musial@isop.pl

Ebenezer Nwoko, M.A.

Ebenezer Nwoko, M.A.

Music Teacher

ebenezer.nwoko@isop.pl

Stephen O'Connor, M.Sc.

Stephen O'Connor, M.Sc.

Math Teacher

stephen.oconnor@isop.pl

Mariola Olejnik, M.A.

Mariola Olejnik, M.A.

PE Teacher

mariola.olejnik@isop.pl

Justyna Pęcherzewska, M.Sc.

Justyna Pęcherzewska, M.Sc.

Biology Teacher

justyna.pecherzewska@isop.pl

Paweł Przybyłek, M.Sc.

Paweł Przybyłek, M.Sc.

Math, IT Teacher

pawel.przybylek@isop.pl

Michał Pyda, M.A.

Michał Pyda, M.A.

PE Teacher

michal.pyda@isop.pl

Katarzyna Ramicka, M.A.

Katarzyna Ramicka, M.A.

Polish Teacher

katarzyna.ramicka@isop.pl

Błażej Ratajczak, Ph.D.

Błażej Ratajczak, Ph.D.

Physics Teacher

blazej.ratajczak@isop.pl

Dorota Sołtysiak, M.Sc.

Dorota Sołtysiak, M.Sc.

Geography, Science Teacher

dorota.soltysiak@isop.pl

Marcin Stachowiak, Ph.D.

Marcin Stachowiak, Ph.D.

Biology Teacher

marcin.stachowiak@isop.pl

Tomasz Śliwiński, M.Sc.

Tomasz Śliwiński, M.Sc.

Math Teacher

tomasz.sliwinski@isop.pl

Marcin Śpiewak, M.Sc.

Marcin Śpiewak, M.Sc.

Geography Teacher

marcin.spiewak@isop.pl

Maciej Wasilewski, M.A.

Maciej Wasilewski, M.A.

TOK , ZEN, Ethic Teacher

maciej.wasilewski@isop.pl

Agata Wójtowicz-Stefańska, Ph.D.

Agata Wójtowicz-Stefańska, Ph.D.

Polish Teacher

agata.stefanska@isop.pl

Staff

Justyna Borowska, M.A.

Justyna Borowska, M.A.

Psychologist, Common Room Coordinator

justyna.borowska@isop.pl

Renata Rakowska M.Sc.

Renata Rakowska M.Sc.

Nurse

Edyta Frankowska, M.A.

Edyta Frankowska, M.A.

Librarian

edyta.frankowska@isop.pl

Maria Jędraszak, M.A.

Maria Jędraszak, M.A.

Librarian

Bogusław Wojtkowiak

Bogusław Wojtkowiak

School Custodian

International School of Poznan Taczanowskiego 18 60-147 Poznań tel: +48.61.646.3760 info@isop.pl